Elected Officials

Dennis Cooper, Chairman

Ron Rudd, Vice Chairman

David Peters, Trustee

Sheila Dufau, Fiscal Officer

Support Staff

Robin Brewer, Asst. Administrator

To reserve picnic shelters or the Old Township Hall plrease call Robin at (513) 553-2072.

Alan Dodson, Road Supervisor

For questions regarding road maintenance, please contact Alan at (513) 553-2072.

Danny Jones, Fire Chief

For questions regarding Emergency Services, please conact Chief Jones or Assistant Chief Rudd at (513) 876-3740

Elbert Preston, Road Maintenance

Ryan Woodruff, Road Maintenance

Jeremy Rudd, Asst. Fire Chief